Lutheran Social Services of South Dakota

Participating Schools

The following school districts participate: Sioux Falls, Baltic, Brandon Valley, Canton, Garretson, Harrisburg, Lennox, Tea, Tri-Valley and West Central.

The following schools participate in LSS Mentoring Services. For more information about a specific school, click below to visit their website. To become a mentor, complete the application and indicate on your application where you are interested in mentoring.

Sioux Falls Elementary Schools

Sioux Falls Middle Schools

Sioux Falls High Schools

Additional Schools