Skip to main content
2019 Distinguished Faith Partner


2019 South Dakota Synod of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
2018 West Nidaros Lutheran, Crooks
2017 Lutheran Planned Giving of South Dakota with special recognition of Jim Schade and Kurt Osborne
2016 Zion Lutheran, Aberdeen
2015 Bethany Reformed, Canton
2015 Canton United Methodist, Canton
2015 Our Savior’s Lutheran, Wessington Springs
2013 St. John American Lutheran, Sioux Falls
2012 American Lutheran, Milbank
2011 Grace Lutheran, Sturgis
2010 South Canyon Lutheran, Rapid City
2009 Hilltop United Methodist, Sioux Falls
2008 First Lutheran, Mitchell
2007 Sermon on the Mount Mennonite Church
2006 Southern Hills United Methodist, Sioux Falls
2005 St. John Lutheran, Dimock
2004 South Dakota Women of the ELCA
2003 First Lutheran, Sioux Falls
2002 Our Savior’s Lutheran, Spearfish
2001 Grace Lutheran, Sisseton
2000 ELCA Refugee Coalition, Sioux Falls
1999 Bethlehem Lutheran, Aberdeen
1998 Our Savior’s Lutheran, Sioux Falls
1997 Grace Lutheran, Watertown

Powered by Firespring